First column PROVINCE	Second column BOUNDARIES	Third column DISTRICTS	Fourth column CHIEFDOMS
	Then by the Republic of Liberia starting from the point where the Makpele and Tunkia Chiefdoms meet down to Mano Sakrim.	Pujehun	Barri, Gallinas, Perri, Kpaka, Makpele, Malen, Mano-Sakrim, Kpanga, Kabonde, Kpanga-Krim, Peje, Soro-Gbema, Sowa, Yakemo-Kpukumu- Krim
Eastern	On the north by the Northern boundaries of the following chiefdoms; Gorama Mende, Nimi Yema, Sando, Lei,and Toli;	Kailahun	Dea, Njaluahun, Kissi Kama,Kissi Teng, Kissi Tongi, Jawi, Luawa, Malema, Mandu, Peje- West, Penguia, Upper Bambara, Jahn, Kpeje Bongre, Yawei.
	On the West and South by the eastern and northern boundaries of the South-Western Province; On the east by the Republic of Guinea and Republic of Liberia boundaries starting from the boundary between the Neya and Toli Chiefdoms down to the Northern boundary of the South-Western province.	Kenema	Dama, Dodo, Gaura, Gorama Mende, Kandu- Leppiama, Koya, Langrama, Lower Bambara, Niawa, Nomo, Nongowa, Simbaru, Small Bo, Tunkia, Wando, Malegohun.
		Kono	Fiama, Gbane, Gbane- Kandor, Gbense, Gorama Kono, Kamara, Lei, Mafindor, Nimikor, Nimiyama, Sandor, Soa, Tankoro, Toli.

MADE this 16th day of January, 2017.

DR. ERNEST BAI KOROMA

President.

Freetown, SIERRA LEONE,

> PRINTED AND PUBLISHED BY THE GOVERNMENT PRINTING DEPARTMENT, SIERRA LEONE. EXTRAORDINARY GAZETTE No. 5 of 30th January, 2017.

STATUTORY INSTRUMENT

Supplement to the Sierra Leone Extraordinary Gazette Vol. CXLVIII, No.5

dated 30th January, 2017

STATUTORY INSTRUMENT No. 5 of 30th January, 2017

Published 30th January, 2017

THE PROVINCES ACT, (CAP 60)

The Provinces (Administrative Divisions) Order, 2017

Short tittle.

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by subsection (1) of section 4 of the Provinces Act (Cap. 60) the President hereby makes the following Order -

- 1. The Provinces shall be constituted as specified in the first Division of column of the Schedule and the boundaries of the Provinces shall be as specified in the second column of the said Schedule.
 - Provinces.
- 2. The Provinces constituted under paragraph 1 shall be sub- Division of divided into Districts as specified in the third column of the Schedule into Districts and the said Districts shall be sub-divided into Chiefdoms as specified and Chiefdoms. in the fourth column of the schedule.
 - Repeal of PN The Administrative Divisions Order, is hereby revoked. 66 of 1965.

SCHEDI II E

SCHEDULE				First column PROVINCE	Second column BOUNDARIES	Third column DISTRICTS	Fourth column CHIEFDOMS
First column PROVINCE	Second column BOUNDARIES	Third column DISTRICTS	Fourth column CHIEFDOMS	North- Western	On the North by the Guinea boundary starting from the North to the North-West by the	Karene	Tambakha Simibungie, Tambakha Yobangie, Gbanti, Libeisaygahun-
Gi th tl Fr Ea Ea Pr Fr W	On the North by the Republic of Guinea boundary starting from the North to the North -East by the Eastern Province From the North East of the Eastern Province to the South East of the North Western Province	Koinadugu I	Neya, Nyedu, Kulor- Seradu, Mongo, Seradu, Morifindugu, Deleman- dugu, Sulima, Kabelia, Folasaba Kamba, Dembelia Musaia, Dembelia Sinkunia, Kamadugu-Yiraia	From the South Western boundary of the Northern Province. From the South Western boundary of the Northern Province to the Northern Province to the North by Republic of Guinea	Kambia	Gombagu, Mafonda, Makerembay, Sanda Tendaren, Sanda Magbolontor, Sella Limba, Sanda Loko, Buya, Romende, Safroko Dibia. Magbema, Mambolo, Samu, Gbinle, Dixon,	
	From the South East of the North Western Province to the North of the Northern Province.	,	Kamukeh, Sengbe,		boundary		Tonko Limba, Bramaia, Khonimakha, Masung- bala, Tala-Munu
			Diang, Kasunko- Kakellay, Gbongobor- Kayaka, Thamiso, Neini, Kallian,			Port Loko	Bureh,Kasseh, Maconteh Bake-Loko, Maforki, Lokomasama, Kamasondo, Kaffu Bullom, Marampa, Koya Masimera, Thainkatopa, Makama
			Siaray, Makari, Gbanti, Paki-Masabong, Safroko Limba, Biriwa Limba, Gbendembu, Ngowahun, Magbaimba-Ndowahun,	kari, Gbanti, bong, Safroko riwa Limba, a, Ngowahun, a-Ndowahun, a, Mara. On Kalantuba, ria, Kholifa che, Kunike Kholifa Mamuntha, nda, Kunike ele, Mayeppoh, ong, Yoni ni Mamailla, ang, Malal, No bou	On the West and South-West by the sea and by the western area boundary;	Во	Badja, Bagbe, Bagbo, Baoma, Bumpe, Gbo, Jaiama, Bongor, Kakua, Komboya, Lugbu, Niawa- Lenga, Selenga, Tikonko, Valunia, Wunde.
			Dansogoia, Kalantuba, Kafe, Simiria, Kholifa Rowala, Tane, Kunike Gbarnga, Kholifa		On the North by the Northern boundaries of the following Chiefdoms: Ribbi, Kongbora, Fakunya, Kori ,Kamajei, and Valunia.	Bonthe	Bendu-Cha, Bum, Dema, Imperi, Jong, Kpanda- Kemo, Kwamebai-Krim, Nongoba Bullom, Sittia, Sogbini, Yawbeko.
			Mayosso-Mamuntha, Kunike Sanda, Kunike Folawusu, Yele, Mayeppoh, Poli, Masakong, Yoni Mabanta, Yoni Mamailla, Kholifa Mabang, Malal, Sambaia.		On the East by the Eastern boundaries of the following chiefdoms; Valunia, Komboya, Badja, Baoma, Jaima, Bongor, Wunde, and Peje; then by the Northern and Eastern boundaries of Barri, and the Northern boundary of Makpele;	Moyamba	Bagruwa, Banta, Banta- Mokele, Bumpe, Dasse, Fakunya, Kaiyamba, Kagboro, Kamajei, Kongboro, Kori, Kowa, Ribbi, Timdel.